SAR & MLS Leadership

Spartanburg Association of REALTORS® Inc.
2020 Officers and Executive Committee Members

President

Charles Mace
BH&G Young & Company
8291 Warren H. Abernathy Hwy.
Spartanburg, S.C. 29301
(864) 576-1000
charles@charlesmace.com

President-Elect

Dale Clift
Keller Williams Realty Partners
1707 John B. White Sr. Blvd., Suite E
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 574-6000
daleclift@kw.com

Vice President

Rhonda Porter
Coldwell Banker Caine
151 S. Daniel Morgan Ave.
Spartanburg, S.C. 29306
(864) 583-8713
rporter@cbcaine.com

Treasurer

David Burnett
Burnett Real Estate
978 S. Pine Street
Spartanburg, S. C. 29302
(864) 585-3651
david@burnettrealtors.com

Secretary

Cindy Keeling
Century 21, Blackwell & Co. Realty, Inc.
2260 Boiling Springs Road
Spartanburg, S.C. 29316
(864) 316-6880
cindy.keeling@century21blackwell.com

 

Member at Large

Ray Crotts
BH&G Young & Company
8291 Warren H. Abernathy Hwy.
Spartanburg, S.C. 29301
(864) 576-1000
raycrotts1@gmail.com

Member at Large

Anthony Weston
Keller Williams Realty
1701 John B. White Sr. Blvd.
Spartanburg, S.C. 29301
(864) 574-6000
anthonyweston@kw.com

Immediate Past President

Courtney Poore
The Ponce Realty Group LLC
1865 East Main Street
Duncan, SC 29334
(864) 415-8878
marccourtneytori@bellsouth.net

MLS President

Michael Dawson
BHHS C. Dan Joyner & Co.
170-A Camelot Drive
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 622-1234
michael@soldwithmichael.com

 

Multiple Listing Service of Spartanburg Inc.
2020 Officers and Board of Directors

President                             

Michael Dawson
BHHS C. Dan Joyner & Co.
170-A Camelot Drive
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 622-1234
michael@soldwithmichael.com

President-Elect

Angela Halstead
Coldwell Banker Caine
151 S. Daniel Morgan Ave.
Spartanburg, S.C. 29306
(864) 583-8713
ahalstead@cbcaine.com

Vice President

Ron Chism
Enternethomes.com, LLC
300 East Blackstock Rd.
Spartanburg, S. C. 29301
(864) 595-7480
ronchism@enternethomes.com

Director

Jason Ashmore
Marketsold Realty
1522 John B. White Sr. Blvd.
Spartanburg, S.C. 29301
(864) 699-9822
jasonashmore@marketsoldrealty.com

Director

Patrick Dempsey
Dempsey Properties
P.O. Box 940
Inman, SC 29349
(864) 583-5919
patrick@dempseyproperties.net

 

Director

Jonathan Harris
Keller Williams Realty
1701 John B. White Sr. Blvd.
Spartanburg, S.C. 29301
(864) 574-600
jnharris@kw.com

Immediate Past President

Rob Ponce
The Ponce Realty Group LLC
1865 East Main Street
Duncan, SC 29334
(864) 590-0590
rob@theponcerealtygroup.com   

Association President

Charles Mace
BH&G Young & Company
8291 Warren H. Abernathy Hwy.
Spartanburg, S.C. 29301
(864) 576-1000
charles@charlesmace.com

Treasurer

David Burnett
Burnett Real Estate
978 S. Pine Street
Spartanburg, S. C. 29302
(864) 585-3651
david@burnettrealtors.com